On Wave 1 and Devcon Ticketing

By now, we hope you’ve heard the news: In just two days, on July 17, 2019, the first wave of general Devcon tickets will go online at 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 3:00pm CEST / 10:00pm JST. Today, we wanted to bring everyone a few details on the ticketing…

Powered by WPeMatico